top of page

Scholarship Ceremony and Reception at BI

Nina Pulkownik and Wasita Kamnerdmongkhol won the A. Wilhelmsen Foundation Scholarship of 2017, here in the photo with the president of BI, Inge Jan Henjesand.

It was an eventful evening at BI university the 27 of September 2017. We wish Nina and Wasita the best on their accomplishments.

bottom of page